Workshops & Events

Workshops

Every month I will be holding a workshop that focusses on a specific topic.  

 

These Workshops will be run over 2 time zones, so there will be a time that suits almost everyone.

 

The Workshops will be done via Zoom, to enable interaction between participants and myself.

 

The Workshops will be limited to 50 attendees in each time zone and require a minimum number of 25 attendees to go ahead.


The Workshops will be recorded and each participant will receive a copy after the event, to enable them to continue working through the material.

 

Time Zones offered
Time Zone 1 may suit:

  • New Zealand (6pm – 10pm)

  • Perth, Australia (2pm-6pm)

  • Brisbane, Melbourne & Sydney, Australia (4pm – 8pm)

  • Adelaide, Australia (3:30pm – 7:30pm)

  • South Africa (8am – 12pm)

  • Singapore / Hong Kong (2pm – 6pm)

  • Europe (7am – 11am)

Workshops for this Group will be held on the first Sunday of the month (unless otherwise advised).  Dates and times are subject to change.

 

Click HERE to convert the date and time for your location, to see if this class suits you best.

Time Zone 2 may suit:

  • Pacific Time (10am – 2pm)

  • Mountain Time (11am – 3pm)

  • Central Time (12pm – 4pm)

  • Eastern Time (1pm – 5pm)

  • Alaska Daylight Time (9am – 1pm)

  • Europe (6pm-10pm)

  • South Africa (7pm – 11pm)

 

Workshops for this Group will be held on the third Saturday of the month, unless otherwise advised).  Dates and times are subject to change.

 

Click HERE to convert the date and time for your location, to see if this class suits you best.

 

Each workshop will cost €40 Per Person attending.

WHAT'S IN YOUR PROGRAMMING workshop.png

I have 2 questions for you:


1)    Why do you do what you do?  
2)    Why can you not stop destructive cycles and patterns - even though you know they are harmful to you and to others?

 

All of us have a ‘human hard drive’ within us, that is loaded with data.  This data is comprised of:

  • generational memory:  Everything that your ancestors went through is programmed into your DNA as a ‘learning experience’.  Some of your responses or internal fears may be due to this programming.

  • things you have been taught:  we have all had teachers/parents/leaders who have taught us the things we believe today.  Some of those teachings may be flawed yet they are etched into our psyche and are responsible for our responses to various circumstances and events.

  • your life experience:  we have all been through pleasant and unpleasant experiences.  Many of our beliefs are connected to these learnings however, it is highly likely that our interpretation of events may be defective. We live our lives believing a lie and we repeat destructive patterns that cripple us in every area of life:  relationships, finances, health, mental health etc.

  • trauma:  your cells hold onto destructive memory caused by trauma.  If these memory pictures remain unhealed, they continually trigger wrong responses and wreak havoc on your physical health.

 

So, how do we even know where to start on this journey?  What do we need to do to heal and change this programming?  This workshop will answer those questions … 

 

We will examine 9 fundamental areas of our everyday lives to determine the source of the programming.  We will pull out the secrets hidden by our subconscious and unconscious minds and bring them into the light for healing.  We will probe and find out where the stress lies on each memory and what your wrong beliefs are. You will discover what your internal environment is on a day to day basis.  But more than that, you will receive the tools to begin to deprogram the lies and reprogram truth and life into each area.

 

If nothing changes … it stays the same.  It is never a bad investment when you take the necessary steps to bring healing to body, soul and spirit.

 

These 4 hours will be intense, as we will be taking a deep dive into the things that have hindered you, shut you down, and kept you in a destructive rut.  We will be doing surgery on things that have remained untouched and undisturbed, possibly for many generations. But the freedom you will have as you put in the effort, will be well worth it.

Things to note about the workshop:

  1. I will be running this workshop twice in the month of September.  This is to target 2 time zones, that I feel will suit most participants across the globe.  So, select ‘Time Zone 1’ or ‘Time Zone 2’ based on the time that suits you best (see above for those times)

  2. This is a specialized class and the aim is to allow interaction with the participants.  Therefore, there will only be 50 spaces available for each workshop.

  3. The minimum attendance is set at 25 people.  If we do not reach this threshold, the workshop will not go ahead.

  4. Each participant is encouraged to attend in person.  They will also receive a copy of the recording after the event for them to refer back to. 

  5. NOTE:  This workshop will NOT be offered for resale afterwards as a resource, as it is exclusively for the attendees of the workshop 

 

Terms & Conditions:

  • This workshop will be done online via Zoom, so good internet connection is required

  • Payment is per person watching and it is not permitted to:  share your link / distribute the material to others / post on any Social Media Platform / invite groups of people to attend the workshop on your registration

  • Once the workshop goes ahead, there are no refunds
     

4 September 2022
18 September 2022

Events

Coming soon...